Data Deletion

You can disconnect your Instagram account at any time from your media kit editor, this immediately stops any further data syncing.

Requesting full account deletion

To permanently delete your Connekit account and all associated data, remove Connekit's access from your Instagram app permissions, or email support@connekit.me. Deletion requests are processed within 30 days.